If you create a second instance
I messed up my install so badly I had to create a second instance of ComfyUI and deleted the first. Do I still have 2 copies using memory or by deleting the first one I released that memory? I have been unable to documentation on this.
Read the full story at r/comfyui ↗
Timeline · 1 report
- 2026-10-15 21:18 · r/comfyui
If you create a second instance